

Graduate Student Advisory Council Officers for Academic Year 2022-2023:

President: Elian Mackey Vice President for Administrative Services: Okewa Owoeye Vice President for Public Relations: Efosa Ojomo Graduate Student Dean: Attainea Toulon Vice President for Programming: Lois Tetteh Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion: Alexandra Tserenova Graduate Student Liaison: Gabe King