

Graduate Student Advisory Council Officers for Academic Year 2022-2023:

President: Téa Wheat

Vice President for Administrative Services: Ruby Amanda Oboro-Offerie

Vice President for Public Relations: Elian Mackey

Graduate Student Dean: Jessica Meadows Vice President for Programming: Justin Richards

Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion: Attainea Toulon

Graduate Student Liaison: Gabe King