College of Education Dean's List for Spring 2024

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	MAJOR	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	MAJOR	
Hanna	Allen	Elementary Education	Brooklyn	Herman	Elementary Education	
Courtney	Atkinson	Early Childhood Education	Vance	Hertter	Elementary Education	
Erika	Baber	SPE: Standard Special	Keira	Hohlbauch	Early Childhood Education	
Kylee	Backer	SPE: Standard Special	Aspen	Johnson	Elementary Education	
Lindsey	Beals	Early Childhood Education	Logan	Judy	Middle Level Education	
Mokaylee	Beesley	Elementary Education	Jaidyn	Julius	SPE: Standard Special	
Alexis	Blanton	Early Childhood Education	Jasmine	Kasper	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Mackenzi	Bowles	Elementary Education	Kylee	Keele	SPE: Standard Special	
Stephanie	Buck	Elementary Education	Phoebe	Keith	Early Childhood Education	
Taylor	Bueker	CTE: Business Education	Sheila	Kennedy	Middle Level Education	
Meah	Butler	Elementary Education	Delaney	Kimberlin	SPE: Standard Special	
Sarah	Butler	Elementary Education	Kenna	Koester	Elementary Education	
Annamargaret	Case	Elementary Education	Allie	Krutsinger	Elementary Education	
Madison	Cisna	Elementary Education	Mia	Kuchar	Elementary Education	
Zachary	Clark	CTE: Business Education	Emilee	Kuhn	Elementary Education	
, Hayden	Clements	Interdisciplinary Studies	Mary	Kuras	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Sarah	Coffin	Early Childhood Education	Mikayla	Lane	Early Childhood Education	
Liam	Corcoran	Middle Level Education	Abigail	Lesko	Elementary Education	
Emily	Cress	CTE: FCS Education	Pedro	Macias	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Elijah	Daniel	Elementary Education	Claire	Malinowski	SPE: Standard Special	
Edmond	Davis	Middle Level Education	Elizabeth	Mark	CTE: FCS Education	
Emma	Davis	Middle Level Education	Brianna	Markus	Elementary Education	
Kara	Davis	Early Childhood Education	Jami	Marriott	Middle Level Education	
Makenna	Dilley	Early Childhood Education	Mary	Martin	Early Childhood Education	
Melanie	Dion	Elementary Education	Abigail	Mathias	Early Childhood Education	
Alyssa	Doktor	Elementary Education	Cadance	McDaniel	Elementary Education	
Ellen	Dooley	SPE: Standard Special	Emily	Meidel	Elementary Education	
Courtney	Drew	Early Childhood Education	Rachel	Mellott	Elementary Education	
, Jaci	Driver	Elementary Education	Megan	Miller	Early Childhood Education	
Samantha	Drollinger	SPE: Early Childhood	Kaitlyn	Mills	Elementary Education	
Veronica	Duddleston	CTE: FCS Education	Kamryn	Mixson	Elementary Education	
Ella	Eimer	Elementary Education	Emilie	Moran	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Melissa	Fazy	Middle Level Education	Guadalupe	Navarrete	Elementary Education	
Rebecca	, Feuerborn	SPE: Elementary Ed Dual	Lexie	Niebrugge	Elementary Education	
Brianna	Fisher	SPE: Early Childhood	Brittani	Passalacqua	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Abbie	Fitzmaurice	Elementary Education	Autumn	Peddycoart	Elementary Education	
Macie	Fleshner	Early Childhood Education	Madalyn	Pencak	Elementary Education	
Madelyn	Fought	SPE: Standard Special	Nicole	Perez	SPE: Standard Special	
Alicia	Franciskovich	CTE: FCS Education	Alissa	Petersen	Elementary Education	
Sadie	Gardner	Elementary Education	Leigh	Petersen	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Jonathan	Gaston	SPE: Standard Special	Avery	Postelmans	SPE: Standard Special	
Kelsi	Geltz	Elementary Education	Kassidy	Prebstle	Early Childhood Education	
Bailie	Golladay	Interdisciplinary Studies	Ashley	Propst	Elementary Education	
Madison	Gordon	Early Childhood Education	Maci	Pruitt	Early Childhood Education	
Delany	Gray	Early Childhood Education	Mackenzie	Rakoczy	SPE: Early Childhood	
Claire	Griffith	Elementary Education	Yesenia	Ramirez	Early Childhood Education	
Mallory	Grissom	Elementary Education	Anthony	Remesch	Interdisciplinary Studies	
Emily	Hall	Elementary Education	Grace	Renfrow	Elementary Education	
Grace	Hammond	SPE: Standard Special	Avery	Richardson	SPE: Standard Special	
Madelyn	Hanania	SPE: Standard Special	Hannah	Rio	Elementary Education	
Chloe	Harnetiaux	Elementary Education	Robert	Rollins	CTE: FCS Education	
Ryleigh	Hawkins	Early Childhood Education	Emerson	Rushing	Interdisciplinary Studies	
I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I			LINCISON	Rushing		

College of Education Dean's List for Spring 2024

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	MAJOR	FIRST NAME	FIRST NAME LAST NAME	FIRST NAME LAST NAME MAJOR
laley	Sappenfield	Early Childhood Education			
onah	Scherer	Elementary Education			
Anneliese	Schideman	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Michelle	Schnibben	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Avyree	Scholes	Elementary Education			
Kionna	Seals	Elementary Education			
Erin	Shunk	Elementary Education			
Emma	Smith	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Gabrielle	Smith	Early Childhood Education			
Haley	Smith	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Maryssa	Stacy	SPE: Standard Special			
Luz	Stanislawek	Elementary Education			
Joshua	Sterling	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Lexie	Stewart	Elementary Education			
Sadie	Stowell	Early Childhood Education			
Michael	Strack	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Bridget	Sudkamp	Elementary Education			
Jasmine	Suiters	Elementary Education			
Julie	Sutton	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Emma	Thomas	Elementary Education			
Hallee	Thomas	Elementary Education			
Cayla	Thompson	Elementary Education			
Carley	Towle	Elementary Education			
Lynn	Tran	CTE: FCS Education			
Edyth	Treadway	Elementary Education			
Ariana	Warren	Early Childhood Education			
Liberty	Watson	Elementary Education			
Morgan	Wayne	Elementary Education			
Emerson	Webster	Elementary Education			
Briana	Wernsing	Early Childhood Education			
Aubrey	Williams	SPE: Standard Special			
Maranda Christian	Wilson	Elementary Education			
Christian	Wood	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Allie	Worman	Middle Level Education			
Kendyl	Wright	Early Childhood Education			
Heaven	Wyatt	Elementary Education			
Matthew	Yost	Interdisciplinary Studies			
Faith	Young	Early Childhood Education			
Sophie	Zimmerman	Early Childhood Education			